Today we celebrate International Women’s Day!

Today we celebrate International Women’s Day. Congratulations to you! A good opportunity to focus on an important topic – especially for women!

Women and retirement planning

 

Women in Switzerland have statistically lower pension assets at retirement age than men. Did you know that the difference between men and women in this country is a whopping 37%? This is mainly because women often have gaps in their employment due to family reasons and tend to work part-time. 
 

What is the problem?
One reason for this gap is the minimum wage for joining the occupational pension plan. Since only the salary in excess of this is included under the 2nd pillar with a pension fund, the 2nd pillar is often low in the case of part-time work or even does not apply at all.

 

What can you do?

Against this backdrop, the pillar 3a with preferential tax treatment is all the more important for retirement planning. Even small, regular payments can make an important contribution to reducing the pension gap. For example with frankly – your pillar 3a app. 

Proper retirement planning for part-time workers

 

Part-time workers are particularly vulnerable to financial losses after retirement. With our example, we show you how you can make optimal provisions for your old age despite a reduced number of work hours.

 

To the calculation example

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

Wir feiern den Weltfrauentag!

Wir feiern heute Weltfrauentag. Herzlichen Glückwünsch an dich! Eine gute Gelegenheit den Fokus auf ein wichtiges Thema zu lenken – besonders für Frauen!

Frauen und die Altersvorsorge

 

Frauen in der Schweiz haben statistisch gesehen im Pensionsalter ein geringeres Vorsorgevermögen als Männer. Wusstest du, dass die Differenz zwischen Mann und Frau hierzulande ganze 37% beträgt? Dies vor allem weil Frauen familienbedingt öfters Erwerbslücken haben und eher Teilzeit arbeiten. 

 

Was ist das Problem?
Ein Grund für diese Lücke ist der Mindestlohn für den Anschluss an die berufliche Vorsorge. Da nur der darüberhinausgehende Lohn in der 2. Säule bei einer Pensionskasse versichert ist, fällt die 2. Säule bei Teilzeitpensum oft tief aus oder fällt sogar komplett weg. 

 

Was kannst du tun?
Vor diesem Hintergrund ist die steuerbegünstigte Säule 3a für die Vorsorge umso wichtiger. Schon kleine, regelmässige Einzahlungen können einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Verringerung der Vorsorgelücke beitragen. Zum Beispiel mit frankly – deiner Säule 3a App.

Richtig Vorsorgen für Teilzeitarbeitende

 

Erwerbstätige mit Teilzeitpensum sind besonders gefährdet von finanziellen Einbussen nach der Pensionierung. Mit unserem Beispiel zeigen wir dir, wie du trotz tieferem Pensum optimal fürs Alter vorsorgen kannst.

 

Zum Rechenbeispiel

Jetzt kostenlos her­un­ter­la­den und einfach starten 

Lass dir den Download-Link ganz bequem kostenlos per SMS zusenden. Oder scanne den QR-Code, um frankly direkt herunterzuladen.

Download-Link per SMS

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super! Dein Download-Link wurde versendet.
Nichts erhalten? > Erneut versuchen

Bitte Gerät drehen