Find out how much money you can save with frankly

Did you know that with frankly you save money even when saving? Switch your pillar 3a to frankly by 31 March 2022 & receive a voucher* worth CHF 100 off your fees. This applies in the event of a transfer of at least CHF 7,000.

Vergleich deine Säule 3a - soviel kannst du mit frankly sparen

Pillar 3a securities solutions

Compare the fees and performance of Swiss pillar 3a pension products with frankly’s investment products now.

Your details of current suppliers

3a securities assets
CHF

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

3a account assets
CHF

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

3a total assets

CHF

Selection of settlement offer (securities):

Assumption:
Your pillar 3a assets from your current provider will also be invested equally with frankly in securities and account assets.
Find out now

Cost comparison in 10 years

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds). 

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. Last updated: 31 December 2021, Source: Morningstar

Savings thanks to the all-in-fee of 0.45% on all frankly products
CHF 53'300

With competing product 
and ø 1.21% fees

* according to comparable offers from the Swiss online comparison service moneyland.ch

Your benefits with frankly:
Per year:
In 30 years

Fees are not everything! Performance is also important.

Since the launch (the period from 1 April 2020 to 28 February 2022), the investment products have performed as follows.

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 31 December 2021, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs). 

Source: Morningstar

If you want to compare performance with your current provider, select a settlement offer (securities) above.

Select a settlement offer 

For comparison purposes, the performance of competitors in relation to 3a securities assets over the same period should be noted.

Note

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. 

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 28 February 2022, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs).

Last updated: 28 February 2022, Source: Morningstar


How do I benefit if I transfer my existing pillar 3a to frankly?
 

Different investment strategies:

You can open up to five pillar 3a accounts in the frankly app and choose completely different investment strategies for each pillar.

 

We will pay the transfer costs for you

We will pay any costs you incur for selling your existing securities or for closing your account (this applies to all savings contracts with bank foundations).

 

Attractive costs:

Thanks to frankly’s all-in fee, it is half the price of comparable securities savings solutions (source: moneyland.ch).

The all-in fee on accounts and securities balances is currently only 0.45%. The more users save together, the cheaper it will become, thanks to the community discount.

 

Easy to open and manage:

With the frankly app, you can manage your pension plan with ease, the digital way. No bank visits and no paperwork.

 

*The transfer order must be placed in the app between 1 March and 31 March 2022 and the money must be received by frankly by 31 May 2022. Only one fee voucher can be redeemed per client. The fee voucher will be credited to you automatically no later than one month after the end of the promotion. You will be informed about this by e-mail.

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

Découvre ici combien d’argent tu peux économiser avec frankly

Savais-tu qu’avec frankly tu fais des économies même en épargnant? Transfère ton pilier 3a existant vers frankly d’ici le 31.03.2022 et reçois un bon* de 100 francs sur tes frais. Cette offre est applicable pour un transfert d’un montant total d’au moins 7000 francs.

Vergleich deine Säule 3a - soviel kannst du mit frankly sparen

Solutions d’épargne-titres du pilier 3a

Compare maintenant les frais et les performances des produits de prévoyance du pilier 3a suisses avec les produits de placement de frankly:

Les informations de ton prestataire actuel

Patrimoine en titres 3a
CHF

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

Actifs en compte 3a
CHF

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Fortune 3a – au total

CHF

Sélection d’une offre comparable (titres):

Hypothèse:
La fortune de ton pilier 3a auprès de ton fournisseur actuel est également investie à parts égales dans des titres et des actifs en compte chez frankly.
Calculer maintenant

Comparaison des coûts sur 10 ans

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse). 

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 31.12.2021, source: Morningstar

Economie de 0,45% grâce au forfait all-in-fee pour tous les produits frankly
CHF 53'300

Avec un produit concurrent 
et ø 1,21% de frais

* selon des offres comparables du service de comparaison suisse moneyland.ch

Tes économies avec frankly:
Par an
Sur 30 ans

Il n’y a pas que les frais! La performance est aussi importante.

Depuis leur lancement (du 01.04.2020 au 28.02.2022), les produits de placement ont évolué de la manière suivante.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 31 december 2021 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit). 

Source: Morningstar

Si tu souhaites comparer la performance à celle de ton fournisseur actuel, sélectionne une offre comparable ci-dessus (titres).

Sélectionner une offre comparable

Pour la comparaison, il convient de tenir compte de la performance du concurrent concernant le patrimoine en titres du pilier 3a sur la même période.

Remarque

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 28 février 2022 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit).

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 28.02.2022, source: Morningstar


Quels sont les avantages si je transfère mon pilier 3a existant vers frankly?

Différentes stratégies de placement:

Chez frankly, tu peux ouvrir jusqu’à cinq piliers 3a et choisir des stratégies de placement complètement différentes pour chaque pilier.

 

Nous prenons en charge tes frais de transfert

Nous prenons en charge les frais éventuels pour la vente de tes titres ou les frais liés à la clôture de compte (applicable pour tous les contrats d’épargne auprès de fondations bancaires).

 

Frais avantageux:

Avec le forfait all-in fee, notre offre est deux fois moins chère que d’autres offres d’épargne-titres comparables (source: moneyland.ch). Le forfait all-in fee s’élève actuellement à 0,45% seulement de tes avoirs en compte et en titres. Grâce à la remise community, il baissera encore à mesure que le nombre d’utilisateurs augmentera.

 

Ouverture et gestion faciles:

Chez frankly, tu contrôles facilement ta prévoyance en ligne avec l’appli frankly. Sans rendez-vous à la banque ni aucune paperasse.

* L’ordre de transfert doit être effectué dans l’app entre le 01.03. et le 31.03.2022, et les fonds doivent être crédités sur le compte frankly avant le 31.05.2022. Il n’est possible d’utiliser qu’un seul bon par client. Ton bon sera automatiquement déduit de tes frais au plus tard un mois après la fin de la promotion. Nous t’en informerons par e-mail.

Télé­charger mainte­nant et mieux prévoir sa retraite

Fais-toi envoyer le lien de téléchargement simplement par SMS. Ou scanne le code QR pour télécharger directement frankly.

Recevoir le lien de téléchargement par SMS

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super ! Le lien de téléchargement t'a été envoyé.
Tu ne l'as pas reçu ? > Essaie à nouveau

Veuillez tourner l'appareil