Today we celebrate International Women’s Day!

Today we celebrate International Women’s Day. Congratulations to you! A good opportunity to focus on an important topic – especially for women!

Women and retirement planning

 

Women in Switzerland have statistically lower pension assets at retirement age than men. Did you know that the difference between men and women in this country is a whopping 37%? This is mainly because women often have gaps in their employment due to family reasons and tend to work part-time. 
 

What is the problem?
One reason for this gap is the minimum wage for joining the occupational pension plan. Since only the salary in excess of this is included under the 2nd pillar with a pension fund, the 2nd pillar is often low in the case of part-time work or even does not apply at all.

 

What can you do?

Against this backdrop, the pillar 3a with preferential tax treatment is all the more important for retirement planning. Even small, regular payments can make an important contribution to reducing the pension gap. For example with frankly – your pillar 3a app. 

Proper retirement planning for part-time workers

 

Part-time workers are particularly vulnerable to financial losses after retirement. With our example, we show you how you can make optimal provisions for your old age despite a reduced number of work hours.

 

To the calculation example

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

Nous célébrons la journée internationale des droits des femmes!

Aujourd’hui, nous célébrons la journée internationale des droits des femmes. Nous te souhaitons une joyeuse fête! C’est l'occasion de se concentrer sur un thème important, surtout pour les femmes!

Les femmes et la prévoyance pension

 

Statistiquement, à l’âge de la retraite, les femmes suisses ont des avoirs de prévoyance inférieurs à ceux des hommes. Savais-tu que, en Suisse, l'écart entre les hommes et les femmes est de 37%? Cette différence est due au fait que, pour des raisons familiales, les femmes présentent plus souvent des lacunes de revenu et travaillent plutôt à temps partiel. 
 

Quel est le problème?

L’une des causes de ces lacunes est le salaire minimum nécessaire pour s’affilier à la prévoyance professionnelle. Etant donné que seul le salaire allant au-delà est assuré dans le 2e pilier d’une caisse de pension, le 2e pilier tombe souvent bas, voire disparaît complètement en cas de travail à temps partiel. 

 

Que peux-tu faire?

Dans ce contexte, le pilier 3a pour la prévoyance, qui offre des avantages fiscaux, est d’autant plus important. Des petits versements réguliers peuvent déjà fortement contribuer à la réduction des lacunes de prévoyance. Par exemple via frankly, ton app pilier 3a. 

Bien organiser sa prévoyance comme travailleur à temps partiel

 

Les employés à temps partiel sont particulièrement exposés au risque de pertes financières après leur départ à la retraite. Avec notre exemple, nous te montrons comment tu peux organiser ta prévoyance pour ta retraite de manière optimale malgré un faible temps de travail.

 

Vers l'exemple de calcul

Télé­charger mainte­nant et mieux prévoir sa retraite

Fais-toi envoyer le lien de téléchargement simplement par SMS. Ou scanne le code QR pour télécharger directement frankly.

Recevoir le lien de téléchargement par SMS

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super ! Le lien de téléchargement t'a été envoyé.
Tu ne l'as pas reçu ? > Essaie à nouveau

Veuillez tourner l'appareil