Save on fees with a CHF 50 voucher*.
 

Voucher code: FRANKLY82

Here’s how it works:
 

  1. Download the frankly app & open a fully digital pillar 3a account in just a few minutes
  2. Enter voucher code "FRANKLY82" in the app and save on fees.
  3. Discover frankly, make your first deposit
  4. Simply deposit & switch existing pillar 3a to frankly

 

* Only valid for new frankly customers within 48 hours of first opening an account. The code cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher codes. Vouchers can be redeemed until 31 December 2022. This is an advertisement for a financial service. © 2022 Savings 3 Pension Foundation of Zürcher Kantonalbank

Pillar 3a securities solutions

Compare the fees and performance of Swiss pillar 3a pension products with frankly’s investment products now.

Your details of current suppliers

3a securities assets
CHF

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

3a account assets
CHF

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

3a total assets

CHF

Selection of settlement offer (securities):

Assumption:
Your pillar 3a assets from your current provider will also be invested equally with frankly in securities and account assets.
Find out now

Cost comparison in 10 years

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds). 

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. Last updated: 31 December 2021, Source: Morningstar

Savings thanks to the all-in-fee of 0.45% on all frankly products
CHF 53'300

With competing product 
and ø 1.21% fees

* according to comparable offers from the Swiss online comparison service moneyland.ch

Your benefits with frankly:
Per year:
In 30 years

Fees are not everything! Performance is also important.

Since the launch (the period from 1 April 2020 to 28 February 2022), the investment products have performed as follows.

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 31 December 2021, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs). 

Source: Morningstar

If you want to compare performance with your current provider, select a settlement offer (securities) above.

Select a settlement offer 

For comparison purposes, the performance of competitors in relation to 3a securities assets over the same period should be noted.

Note

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. 

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 28 February 2022, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs).

Last updated: 28 February 2022, Source: Morningstar

The frankly pillar 3a app at a glance

Simply cheap
Simple and fast
Prepare for retirement
Sustainable investing
Fully digital
So günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-FeeSo günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-Fee

Current all-in fee: 0.45%

The all-in fee on your account and securities balance is currently 0.45% thanks to the community discount. With frankly, you can expect no securities custody fees and no flat-rate administrative fees for the investment product; they are included in the all-in fee. Saving securities with frankly is half the price of comparable offers (source: moneyland.ch). 

Please note that issue and redemption charges apply in favour of the fund for the indexed investment products in particular and these are not included in the all-in fee. You can find an exact definition of the all-in fee in the FAQs.

 

Read more
Read less

Open your frankly pillar 3a in just a few minutes

Pension provision made easy. All you need is your smartphone and an ID. Needless to say, we’ll help you every step of the way. Just download the app and away you go. In just a few minutes, you’re in. So what are you waiting for?

 

Read more
Read less
Richtig vorsorgen mit frankly

Find an investment product that suits you. We’ll help you.

The main goal is to build up your savings. The excellent investment products from our partner Swisscanto support both cautious and courageous investment strategies. 

It doesn’t matter if you’re a novice or an expert when it comes to securities: you can decide for yourself whether frankly should suggest an investment product that suits your needs or whether you, as an expert, would prefer to decide on an investment product yourself.

 

Read more
Read less
Nachhaltig anlegen mit frankly

Invest in active and sustainable investment products

Our Swisscanto investment products play a pioneering role in sustainable investing. Invest in our actively managed, sustainable Swisscanto investment products at a current all-in fee of just 0.45%. Only available with frankly.

 

Read more
Read less

Make the most of your pillar 3a

Do you want to have a full overview of your retirement savings at all times? With the frankly app, you can see how your assets are performing at any time, as well as make deposits and gain access to your investment strategy. No matter where you are.

Read more
Read less

It only takes a few minutes to get started

  • 1

    Download for free

    Download frankly from the App Store or Google Play.

  • 2

    Quick registration

    A pillar 3 account is easy to open – no paperwork required.

  • 3

    Get started and save

    Pay in your retirement savings to frankly pillar 3a.

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

CHF 50.- bon* sur tes frais. 

Code du bon: FRANKLY82

Marche à suivre:
 

  1. Télécharger l’app et ouvrir un pilier 3a de manière complètement numérique et en quelques minutes
  2. Saisir le bon du code «FRANKLY82» dans l’app et économiser des frais
  3. Découvrir frankly, effectuer un premier versements
  4. Verser simplement et transférer ton pilier 3a actuel vers frankly

 

* Valable uniquement pour les nouveaux clients frankly dans les 48 heures suivant la première ouverture de compte. Le code ne peut pas être cumulé avec les codes d’autres bons. Valable jusqu’au 31.12.2022. Il s’agit ici d’une publicité pour une prestation financière. © 2022 Fondation de prévoyance Epargne 3 de Zürcher Kantonalbank.

 

 

 

Solutions d’épargne-titres du pilier 3a

Compare maintenant les frais et les performances des produits de prévoyance du pilier 3a suisses avec les produits de placement de frankly:

Les informations de ton prestataire actuel

Patrimoine en titres 3a
CHF

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

Actifs en compte 3a
CHF

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Fortune 3a – au total

CHF

Sélection d’une offre comparable (titres):

Hypothèse:
La fortune de ton pilier 3a auprès de ton fournisseur actuel est également investie à parts égales dans des titres et des actifs en compte chez frankly.
Calculer maintenant

Comparaison des coûts sur 10 ans

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse). 

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 31.12.2021, source: Morningstar

Economie de 0,45% grâce au forfait all-in-fee pour tous les produits frankly
CHF 53'300

Avec un produit concurrent 
et ø 1,21% de frais

* selon des offres comparables du service de comparaison suisse moneyland.ch

Tes économies avec frankly:
Par an
Sur 30 ans

Il n’y a pas que les frais! La performance est aussi importante.

Depuis leur lancement (du 01.04.2020 au 28.02.2022), les produits de placement ont évolué de la manière suivante.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 31 december 2021 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit). 

Source: Morningstar

Si tu souhaites comparer la performance à celle de ton fournisseur actuel, sélectionne une offre comparable ci-dessus (titres).

Sélectionner une offre comparable

Pour la comparaison, il convient de tenir compte de la performance du concurrent concernant le patrimoine en titres du pilier 3a sur la même période.

Remarque

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 28 février 2022 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit).

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 28.02.2022, source: Morningstar

Aperçu de l’app pilier 3a frankly

Tout simplement abordable
Simple et rapide
Bien organiser sa prévoyance
Durabilité
Intégralement numérique
So günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-FeeSo günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-Fee

Forfait all-in-fee actuel: 0,45%

Le forfait all-in-fee sur tes avoirs en compte et en titres s'élève actuellement à 0.45% grâce au rabais communaire. Avec frankly, fini les frais de garde de titres et les commissions forfaitaires de gestion concernant le produit de placement : ils sont inclus dans le forfait all-in-fee. L'épargne en titres avec frankly est moitié moins chère que les offres comparables (source: moneyland.ch). 

Note bien que pour les produits de placement indexés, les frais d'émission et de rachat en faveur du fonds sont notamment dus, et ne sont pas inclus dans le forfait all-in-fee. Une définition exacte du forfait all-in-fee figure dans la FAQ.

 

 

En savoir plus
En savoir moins

Ouvrir pilier 3a frankly en quelques minutes

La prévoyance, c’est facile. Tu as seulement besoin de ton smartphone et d’une pièce d’identité. Bien entendu, nous t’aidons à chaque étape du processus. Il suffit de télécharger l’app et c'est parti. En quelques minutes, tu y es. Tu hésites encore?

 

En savoir plus
En savoir moins
Richtig vorsorgen mit frankly

Trouve un produit de placement qui te convient. Nous t’aidons.

L’objectif suprême consiste à construire ta fortune. Les excellents produits de placement de notre partenaire Swisscanto viennent appuyer les stratégies de placement aussi bien prudentes qu’audacieuses. 

Que tu sois, en matière de titres, un petit nouveau ou un expert, décide toi-même si frankly doit te proposer un produit de placement conforme à tes besoins ou si, en tant qu'expert, tu optes directement pour un produit de placement.

 

En savoir plus
En savoir moins
Nachhaltig anlegen mit frankly

Investis dans des produits de placement durables actifs

Nos produits de placement Swisscanto jouent un rôle de précurseur dans les placements durables. Investis dans les produits de placement Swisscanto durables à gestion active en échange d’un forfait all-in fee s'élevant actuellement à 0.45%. C’est seulement possible sur frankly.

 

En savoir plus
En savoir moins

Tire le meilleur parti de ton pilier 3a

Tu souhaites avoir en tout temps une visibilité totale de ta prévoyance vieillesse? Avec l’app frankly, tu sais à tout moment comment ta fortune évolue, tu peux effectuer des versements et as accès à ta stratégie de placements. Où que tu sois.

En savoir plus
En savoir moins

La procédure ne prend que quelques minutes

  • 1

    Téléchargement gratuit 

    Télécharge frankly dans l'App Store ou sur Google Play.

  • 2

    Enregistrement rapide

    Ouvre simplement ton compte d'épargne 3, sans paperasse.

  • 3

    C'est parti, tu peux épargner !

    Alimente tes avoirs de prévoyance sur le compte épargne 3 frankly.

Télé­charger mainte­nant et mieux prévoir sa retraite

Fais-toi envoyer le lien de téléchargement simplement par SMS. Ou scanne le code QR pour télécharger directement frankly.

Recevoir le lien de téléchargement par SMS

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super ! Le lien de téléchargement t'a été envoyé.
Tu ne l'as pas reçu ? > Essaie à nouveau

Veuillez tourner l'appareil