Save on fees with a CHF 50 voucher*.
 

Voucher code: FRANKLY82

Here’s how it works:
 

  1. Download the frankly app & open a fully digital pillar 3a account in just a few minutes
  2. Enter voucher code "FRANKLY82" in the app and save on fees.
  3. Discover frankly, make your first deposit
  4. Simply deposit & switch existing pillar 3a to frankly

 

* Only valid for new frankly customers within 48 hours of first opening an account. The code cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher codes. Vouchers can be redeemed until 31 December 2022. This is an advertisement for a financial service. © 2022 Savings 3 Pension Foundation of Zürcher Kantonalbank

Pillar 3a securities solutions

Compare the fees and performance of Swiss pillar 3a pension products with frankly’s investment products now.

Your details of current suppliers

3a securities assets
CHF

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

3a account assets
CHF

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

3a total assets

CHF

Selection of settlement offer (securities):

Assumption:
Your pillar 3a assets from your current provider will also be invested equally with frankly in securities and account assets.
Find out now

Cost comparison in 10 years

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds). 

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. Last updated: 31 December 2021, Source: Morningstar

Savings thanks to the all-in-fee of 0.45% on all frankly products
CHF 53'300

With competing product 
and ø 1.21% fees

* according to comparable offers from the Swiss online comparison service moneyland.ch

Your benefits with frankly:
Per year:
In 30 years

Fees are not everything! Performance is also important.

Since the launch (the period from 1 April 2020 to 28 February 2022), the investment products have performed as follows.

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 31 December 2021, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs). 

Source: Morningstar

If you want to compare performance with your current provider, select a settlement offer (securities) above.

Select a settlement offer 

For comparison purposes, the performance of competitors in relation to 3a securities assets over the same period should be noted.

Note

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the account balance and the equivalent value of the securities.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. 

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 28 February 2022, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs).

Last updated: 28 February 2022, Source: Morningstar

The frankly pillar 3a app at a glance

Simply cheap
Simple and fast
Prepare for retirement
Sustainable investing
Fully digital
So günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-FeeSo günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-Fee

Current all-in fee: 0.45%

The all-in fee on your account and securities balance is currently 0.45% thanks to the community discount. With frankly, you can expect no securities custody fees and no flat-rate administrative fees for the investment product; they are included in the all-in fee. Saving securities with frankly is half the price of comparable offers (source: moneyland.ch). 

Please note that issue and redemption charges apply in favour of the fund for the indexed investment products in particular and these are not included in the all-in fee. You can find an exact definition of the all-in fee in the FAQs.

 

Read more
Read less

Open your frankly pillar 3a in just a few minutes

Pension provision made easy. All you need is your smartphone and an ID. Needless to say, we’ll help you every step of the way. Just download the app and away you go. In just a few minutes, you’re in. So what are you waiting for?

 

Read more
Read less
Richtig vorsorgen mit frankly

Find an investment product that suits you. We’ll help you.

The main goal is to build up your savings. The excellent investment products from our partner Swisscanto support both cautious and courageous investment strategies. 

It doesn’t matter if you’re a novice or an expert when it comes to securities: you can decide for yourself whether frankly should suggest an investment product that suits your needs or whether you, as an expert, would prefer to decide on an investment product yourself.

 

Read more
Read less
Nachhaltig anlegen mit frankly

Invest in active and sustainable investment products

Our Swisscanto investment products play a pioneering role in sustainable investing. Invest in our actively managed, sustainable Swisscanto investment products at a current all-in fee of just 0.45%. Only available with frankly.

 

Read more
Read less

Make the most of your pillar 3a

Do you want to have a full overview of your retirement savings at all times? With the frankly app, you can see how your assets are performing at any time, as well as make deposits and gain access to your investment strategy. No matter where you are.

Read more
Read less

It only takes a few minutes to get started

  • 1

    Download for free

    Download frankly from the App Store or Google Play.

  • 2

    Quick registration

    A pillar 3 account is easy to open – no paperwork required.

  • 3

    Get started and save

    Pay in your retirement savings to frankly pillar 3a.

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

CHF 50.– Gutschein* auf deine Gebühren.

Gutscheincode: FRANKLY82

So funktioniert‘s:
 

  1. frankly App downloaden und Säule 3a in wenigen Minuten eröffnen
  2. Gutscheincode «FRANKLY82» bei Eröffnung in der App eingeben und Gebühren sparen
  3. frankly entdecken, erste Einzahlung tätigen

 

*Nur für frankly Neukunden bei erster Kontoeröffnung innerhalb von 48 Stunden gültig. Code ist nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Gutscheincodes. Einlösbar bis 31.12.2022. Es handelt sich hierbei um Werbung für eine Finanzdienstleistung. © 2022 Vorsorgestiftung Sparen 3 der Zürcher Kantonalbank.

Säule 3a: Vergleich der Wertschriften­lösungen

Vergleiche jetzt die Gebühren und Performance von Schweizer Vorsorgeprodukten der Säule 3a mit den Anlageprodukten von frankly:

Deine Angaben jetziger Anbieter:

3a Wertschriftenvermögen
CHF

Im Gebührenvergleich sind folgende Kostenbestandteile berücksichtigt: Depotgebühren und Produktkosten (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Nicht berücksichtigt sind: Transaktionsgebühren, Ausgabe- und Rücknahmespesen bei indexierten Anlageprodukten sowie allfällige Vergütungen und Nebenkosten, welche direkt dem Anlageprodukt belastet werden (beispielsweise Geld/ Brief-Spannen, Kommissionen, Steuern, Abgaben und Total Expense Ratio (TER) von börsengehandelten Immobilienfonds).

3a Kontovermögen
CHF

Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass für das Kontovermögen bei den Mitbewerbern keine Kosten anfallen.

Bitte beachte, dass die Berechnung der All-in-Fee bei frankly auf dem Kontobestand und dem Gegenwert der Wertschriften erfolgt.

3a Vermögen – gesamt

CHF

Auswahl Vergleichsangebot (Wertschriften):

Annahme:
Dein Säule 3a Vermögen vom jetzigen Anbieter wird auch zu gleichen Teilen bei frankly in Wertschriften- und Kontovermögen angelegt.
Jetzt berechnen

Kostenvergleich in 10 Jahren

Im Gebührenvergleich sind folgende Kostenbestandteile berücksichtigt: Depotgebühren und Produktkosten (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Nicht berücksichtigt sind: Transaktionsgebühren, Ausgabe- und Rücknahmespesen bei indexierten Anlageprodukten sowie allfällige Vergütungen und Nebenkosten, welche direkt dem Anlageprodukt belastet werden (beispielsweise Geld/ Brief-Spannen, Kommissionen, Steuern, Abgaben und Total Expense Ratio (TER) von börsengehandelten Immobilienfonds). 

Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass für das Kontovermögen bei den Mitbewerbern keine Kosten anfallen. 

Bitte beachte, dass die Berechnung der All-in-Fee bei frankly auf dem Kontobestand und dem Gegenwert der Wertschriften erfolgt.

Mögliche Transaktions- und Kontogebühren von Wettbewerbern sind nicht berücksichtigt. Nur Produkte mit ISIN stehen beim Vergleich zur Auswahl. 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 31.12.2021, Quelle: Morningstar

Ersparnis dank All-in-Fee von 0.45% bei allen frankly Produkten
CHF 53'300

Mit Konkurrenzprodukt 
und ø 1.21% Gebühren

* gemäss verglichenen Angeboten des Schweizer Online-Vergleichsdienst moneyland.ch

Deine Ersparnis mit frankly:
Pro Jahr
In 30 Jahren

Gebühren sind nicht alles! Auch die Performance ist wichtig.

Seit Lancierung (Zeitraum 01.04.2020 bis 28.02.2022) haben sich die Anlageprodukte wie folgt entwickelt:

Hinweis: Bitte beachte, dass der Performancevergleich nur für den Zeitraum vom 01.04.2020 (Lancierung von frankly) – 30.09.2021 erfolgt und damit angesichts der weitweiten Lockdowns eine ausserordentliche Wirtschaftslage mit zum Teil erheblichen Börsenschwankungen widerspiegelt. Es lässt sich daher weder ein allgemeingültiger Vergleich darüber ziehen, wie sich die dargestellten Anlageprodukte in der Vergangenheit entwickelten, noch lässt sich voraussagen, in welchem Verhältnis die allfälligen künftigen Renditen zueinander ausfallen werden. Zudem verfolgen die dargestellten Wertschriften mitunter verschiedene Anlagestrategien mit unterschiedlich hohem Aktienanteil, weshalb Chancen und Risiken produkteinhärent unterschiedlich sind und eine Vergleichbarkeit der Anlageprodukte erschweren. Wertentwicklungen und Renditen der Vergangenheit sind zudem keine Garantie für den zukünftigen Anlageerfolg. Die Performancewerte beziehen sich auf die Nettoperformance (nach Abzug der Produktkosten). 

Quelle: Morningstar

Wenn du die Performance zu deinem jetzigen Anbieter vergleichen möchtest, wähle oben ein Vergleichsangebot (Wertschriften) aus.

Vergleichsangebot auswählen

Zum Vergleich ist die Performance der Mitbewerber bezogen auf das 3a Wertschriften-vermögen im selben Zeitraum zu beachten.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Im Gebührenvergleich sind folgende Kostenbestandteile berücksichtigt: Depotgebühren und Produktkosten (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Nicht berücksichtigt sind: Transaktionsgebühren, Ausgabe- und Rücknahmespesen bei indexierten Anlageprodukten sowie allfällige Vergütungen und Nebenkosten, welche direkt dem Anlageprodukt belastet werden (beispielsweise Geld/Brief-Spannen, Kommissionen, Steuern, Abgaben und Total Expense Ratio (TER) von börsengehandelten Immobilienfonds).

Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass für das Kontovermögen bei den Mitbewerbern keine Kosten anfallen.

Bitte beachte, dass die Berechnung der All-in-Fee bei frankly auf dem Kontobestand und dem Gegenwert der Wertschriften erfolgt.

Mögliche Transaktions- und Kontogebühren von Wettbewerbern sind nicht berücksichtigt. Nur Produkte mit ISIN stehen beim Vergleich zur Auswahl.

Bitte beachte, dass der Performancevergleich nur für den Zeitraum vom 01.04.2020 (Lancierung von frankly) – 28.02.2022 erfolgt und damit angesichts der weitweiten Lockdowns eine ausserordentliche Wirtschaftslage mit zum Teil erheblichen Börsenschwankungen widerspiegelt. Es lässt sich daher weder ein allgemeingültiger Vergleich darüber ziehen, wie sich die dargestellten Anlageprodukte in der Vergangenheit entwickelten, noch lässt sich voraussagen, in welchem Verhältnis die allfälligen künftigen Renditen zueinander ausfallen werden. Zudem verfolgen die dargestellten Wertschriften mitunter verschiedene Anlagestrategien mit unterschiedlich hohem Aktienanteil, weshalb Chancen und Risiken produkteinhärent unterschiedlich sind und eine Vergleichbarkeit der Anlageprodukte erschweren. Wertentwicklungen und Renditen der Vergangenheit sind zudem keine Garantie für den zukünftigen Anlageerfolg. Die Performancewerte beziehen sich auf die Nettoperformance (nach Abzug der Produktkosten).

Letzte Aktualisierung: 28.02.2022
Quelle: Morningstar

Die frankly Säule 3a App im Überblick

Günstig
Schnell und einfach
Richtig vorsorgen
Nachhaltig
Alles digital
So günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-FeeSo günstig ist frankly mit seiner All-in-Fee

Aktuelle frankly All-in-Fee: 0.45%

Die All-in-Fee auf deinem Konto- und Wert­schriften­gut­haben beträgt dank des Community-Rabattes aktuell nur 0.45%. Bei frankly erwarten dich keine Gebühren für die Wert­schriften­verwahrung und keine pauschalen Ver­waltungs­kommissionen des Anlageproduktes – sie sind in der All-in-Fee enthalten. 

 

Wertschriftensparen mit frankly ist halb so teuer wie mit verglichenen Angeboten (Quelle: moneyland.ch). Bitte beachte, dass bei den indexierten Anlageprodukten insbesondere Ausgabe- und Rücknahmespesen zugunsten des Fonds anfallen, die nicht in der All-in-Fee enthalten sind. Eine genaue Definition der All-in-Fee findest du in den FAQ.

 

Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen

frankly Säule 3a in wenigen Minuten eröffnen

Vorsorge leicht gemacht. Du brauchst nur dein Smartphone und einen Ausweis. Natürlich helfen wir dir bei jedem Schritt. Einfach die App runterladen und los gehts. In wenigen Minuten bist du dabei. Worauf wartest du noch?

 

Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
Richtig vorsorgen mit frankly

Finde ein Anlageprodukt, das zu dir passt. Wir helfen dir.

Das oberste Ziel liegt darin, dein Vermögen aufzubauen. Die ausgezeichneten Anlageprodukte unserer Partnerin Swisscanto unterstützen sowohl vorsichtige als auch mutige Anlagestrategien. 

Ganz egal, ob du in Sachen Wertschriften ein Neuling oder ein Experte bist: Entscheide selber, ob dir frankly ein Anlageprodukt passend zu deinen Bedürfnissen vorschlagen soll oder ob du dich als Experte gleich direkt für ein Anlageprodukt entscheidest.

 

Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
Nachhaltig anlegen mit frankly

Investiere in aktive, nachhaltige Anlageprodukte

Unsere Swisscanto Anlageprodukte nehmen eine Vor­reiter­rolle bei nachhaltigen Anlagen ein. Investiere in die aktiv gemanagten, nachhaltigen Swisscanto-Anlageprodukte zu einer All-in Fee von derzeit nur 0.45%. Das gibt es nur bei frankly. 

 

Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen

Mach mehr aus deiner Säule 3a.

Du möchtest jederzeit den vollen Durchblick bei deiner Altersvorsorge haben? Mit der frankly App weisst du jederzeit, wie sich dein Vermögen entwickelt, kannst einzahlen und hast Zugriff auf deine Anlage-Strategie. Egal wo du bist.

Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen

In nur wenigen Minuten bist du dabei

  • 1

    Kostenlos herunterladen 

    frankly im App Store oder bei Google Play herunterladen.

  • 2

    Schnell registrieren

    Einfach Säule 3a eröffnen – ganz ohne Papierkram, alles digital.

  • 3

    Loslegen und sparen

    Vorsorgeguthaben auf frankly einzahlen.

Jetzt kostenlos her­un­ter­la­den und einfach starten 

Lass dir den Download-Link ganz bequem kostenlos per SMS zusenden. Oder scanne den QR-Code, um frankly direkt herunterzuladen.

Download-Link per SMS

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super! Dein Download-Link wurde versendet.
Nichts erhalten? > Erneut versuchen

Bitte Gerät drehen