Refer a friend now & benefit together

 

Give your friends a CHF 50 fee voucher* now and receive a CHF 35 credit on your fees. You will automatically be entered into a draw to win an iPhone 14 Pro**.

Refer a friend now & benefit together

Give CHF 50 fee voucher* and receive CHF 35 credit on your fees.

Until 26 December 2022, we’ll give you a special reward for your commitment. You will receive a CHF 35 credit on your fees for each successful referral (instead of the usual CHF 25) as soon as your friend has opened their frankly pillar 3a and entered your code.

 

For each successful referral, you are automatically entered into our prize draw and, with a bit of luck, win an iPhone 14 Pro**.

How it works:

  1. Open the app & click on «Refer a friend & benefit» under the big «+».
  2. Share your personal referral code directly from the app via e-mail, WhatsApp, etc.
  3. That’s all! We will inform you via a push notification and/or e-mail as soon as your friend has opened their frankly pillar 3a and redeemed your code. Your CHF 35 credit will be issued automatically.


Your CHF 35 credits can be used cumulatively, which means that you can get as many friends as you want enthusiastic about frankly.

 

Refer a friend now

 

Please make sure you have set your push and e-mail notifications in the app so we can keep you informed. You can do this in «Settings» in your profile directly in the app.

 

*Please note that the voucher you have forwarded to your friends is only valid and redeemable for new frankly customers within 48 hours of opening their first account. It cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher codes.

Freunde einladen und gemeinsam profitieren

Raffle: Win 1x iPhone 14 Pro

For each recommendation, one of your tickets goes into the prize draw pot – the more recommendations, the higher your chances of winning. So recommend, get set, go – and soon an iPhone 14 Pro could be yours.

**Conditions of participation & legal information 


All those who successfully recommend frankly between 27 November and 26 December 2022 (the personal referral code is redeemed when a frankly account is opened) and are registered for the newsletter at the time of the prize draw will be entered into the draw for an iPhone 14 Pro. For each recommendation, one «ticket» is thrown into the hat – i.e. your chances of winning increase with the number of recommendations you make. The closing date for entries is midnight on 26 December 2022.

 

Only natural persons resident in Switzerland who are over the age of 18 are eligible to participate in the prize draw. If there are any suspicions of fraud or abuse, Zürcher Kantonalbank reserves the right to exclude individual frankly users from the draw, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize without giving reasons. In the event of exclusion or if the promotion is suspended, there shall be no claim to payment or compensation. Participation in the prize draw is free of charge. The organisers of this prize draw are Zürcher Kantonalbank and the Zürcher Kantonalbank Savings 3 Pension Foundation.

The winners will be drawn from all participants and will be personally notified by e-mail. The draw will take place in February 2023.

 

frankly may use your contact details in connection with the prize draw as well as for marketing purposes. No correspondence will be entered into about the draw. The prize may not be paid out in cash. All decisions are final.

 

Data Policy Zürcher Kantonalbank
Data Policy frankly

frankly - Säule 3a

Recommend it even in times of uncertainty?

Price corrections have always been part of the stock market. It's good for you to know: not only the time of entry is decisive, but also the investment period. The longer the investment horizon, the better you can counteract price fluctuations.

 

 

More on the current situation

More about the topic
 

Download now for a better pen­sion solution

Request the download link be sent to you by text message. Or scan the QR code to download frankly directly.

Download link by text message

Please enter a Swiss mobile number.
Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Great! Your download link has been sent.
Not received anything? > Try again

Please rotate device

Inviter des amis et en profiter en­semb­le maint­enant

 

Invite dès à présent des amis, connaissances ou membres de ta famille à rejoindre frankly et offre-leur un bon de 50 francs à déduire de leurs frais.

Inviter des amis et en profiter ensemble maintenant

Offre un bon de 50 CHF pour les frais* et reçois un crédit de 35 CHF sur tes frais.

Jusqu’au 26 decembre 2022, nous te récompensons de manière spéciale pour ton engagement: tu recevras pour ta part un bon de 35 francs sur tes frais (au lieu des 25 francs habituels) par recommandation ayant abouti, c’est-à-dire dès que ton ami aura finalisé l’ouverture du pilier 3a frankly en entrant ton code.

 

Pour chaque recommandation réussie, tu participes automatiquement à notre tirage au sort et, avec un peu de chance, tu gagnes un iPhone 14 Pro**.

Fonctionnement:

  1. Ouvrir app et cliquer sur «Inviter des amis et en profiter» sous le grand «+»
  2. Partager ton code de recommandation personnel directement à partir de l’app par e-mail, WhatsApp, etc.
  3. Ça y est! Nous t’informerons par notification push et/ou e-mail dès que ton ami aura ouvert son pilier 3a frankly et utilisé ton code. Ton crédit de CHF 35.- sera effectué automatiquement.


Tes crédits de CHF 35.- sont bien entendu cumulables, de sorte que tu peux enthousiasmer un nombre illimité d’amis pour frankly.

 

Inviter des amis

 

Merci de t’assurer d’avoir paramétré tes notifications push et e-mail dans l’app afin que nous puissions t’informer. Tu peux le faire directement dans l’app, sous «Paramètres», dans ton «Profil».

 

*Merci de noter que le bon que tu as transmis à tes amis est valable et utilisable seulement pour les nouveaux clients de frankly, dans les 48 heures suivant une première ouverture de compte. Il ne peut être cumulé avec d’autres codes de bons.

Freunde einladen und gemeinsam profitieren

Tirage au sort : gagnez 1x iPhone 14 Pro

Pour chaque recommandation, un de tes billets est mis en jeu – plus il y a de recommandations, plus tes chances de gagner sont élevées. Alors, à vos recommandations, prêts, partez – et bientôt, peut-être, un iPhone 14 Pro sera à vous.

**Conditions de participation et mentions légales 


Toutes les personnes qui recommandent frankly avec succès entre le 27 novembre et le 26 décembre 2022 (le code de recommandation personnelle est utilisé lors d’ouverture d’un compte Frankly) et qui sont inscrits à la newsletter au moment du tirage au sort prendront part au tirage au sort d’un iPhone 14 Pro. Pour chaque recommandation, un billet correspondant est placé dans l’urne, ce qui signifie que les chances de gain augmentent avec le nombre de recommandations effectuées. La date limite de participation est le 26 décembre 2022 à minuit.  

 

Seules les personnes physiques résidant en Suisse et ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans peuvent participer. En cas de soupçon de fraude ou d’abus, la Zürcher Kantonalbank se réserve le droit d’exclure certains utilisateurs frankly du tirage au sort, d’interrompre la promotion ou de réclamer le prix sans en donner les raisons. En cas d’exclusion ou de suspension de la promotion, il n’existe aucun droit à un versement ou à des dommages-intérêts. La participation au tirage au sort est gratuite. Les organisateurs de ce tirage au sort sont Zürcher Kantonalbank et la Fondation de prévoyance Epargne 3 de Zürcher Kantonalbank.

Les gagnants seront tirés au sort parmi tous les participants et avertis personnellement par e-mail. Le tirage au sort aura lieu en février 2023.

 

frankly peut utiliser vos coordonnées dans le cadre du tirage au sort et à des fins de marketing. Le tirage au sort ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance. Le paiement en espèces n’est pas possible. La voie juridique est exclue.

 

Dans le cadre du concours, prière de tenir compte des déclarations de protection des données des organisateurs Zürcher Kantonalbank et frankly.

 

Protection des données Zürcher Kantonalbank
Protection des données  frankly

frankly pilier 3a

Recommander à d'autres, même en période d'incertitude ?

Les corrections de cours ont toujours fait partie du marché des actions. C'est bon à savoir pour toi : Ce n'est pas seulement le moment d'entrée qui est décisif, mais aussi la durée du placement. Plus l'horizont de placement est long, mieux tu peux contrer les fluctuations de cours.

 

En savoir plus sur la situation actuelle

Autres articles sur le thème
 

Télé­charger mainte­nant et mieux prévoir sa retraite

Fais-toi envoyer le lien de téléchargement simplement par SMS. Ou scanne le code QR pour télécharger directement frankly.

Recevoir le lien de téléchargement par SMS

Veuillez saisir un numéro de téléphone portable suisse.
Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Super ! Le lien de téléchargement t'a été envoyé.
Tu ne l'as pas reçu ? > Essaie à nouveau

Veuillez tourner l'appareil