Save for re­tire­ment with ease using frankly vested benefits.
 

Transfer your vested benefits and get a CHF 100 voucher

 

Open and transfer now

Transfer your vested benefits and get a CHF 100 voucher
 

Transfer your vested benefits to frankly by 29 February 2024 and receive a CHF 100 voucher* towards your fees. This applies to transfers of at least CHF 20,000.

 

*The transfer order must be placed via frankly between 1 February and 29 February 2024, and the money must be received by frankly by 30 September 2024. Only one fee voucher can be redeemed per client. The voucher can only be redeemed if an all-in fee is actually due when investing in Swisscanto investment products. When several business relationships have been opened by the client, frankly may determine at its own discretion which of the business relationships the voucher will be redeemed for.

 

The fee voucher will be credited to you automatically no later than one month after the end of the promotion. You will be informed about this by e-mail.

How it works:

  1. Log in or register online and open your vested benefits account. Choose cash assets without any risk or invest your savings in your preferred strategy. It takes just a few minutes.
  2. In the web version click on the «Transfer» tile in the frankly start screen.
  3. Simply select your current pension provider from which you would like to transfer your vested benefits assets to frankly.
  4. In the next step, enter your policy number or IBAN at your current provider.
  5. Now you can choose whether you would like to receive the PDF by post (including a prepaid envelope) or whether you would like to download and print it yourself.
  6. Important: Check your information again, sign the form and send the transfer order to your current provider as soon as possible.

 

More information

Vested benefits: Comparison of securities solutions

Compare the fees and performance of vested benefits products with frankly’s investment products now:

Your details of current suppliers

Vested benefits securities assets
CHF

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

Vested benefits account assets
CHF

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the equivalent value of the securities. There is no all-in fee on your frankly cash assets..

Vested benefits total assets

CHF

Selection of settlement offer (securities):

Assumption:
frankly will invest your vested benefit assets from your current provider equally in securities assets and account assets.
Find out now

Cost comparison in 10 years

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds). 

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the equivalent value of the securities. There is no all-in fee on your frankly cash assets.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. Last updated: 31 December 2023, Source: Morningstar

Savings thanks to the all-in-fee of 0.44% on all frankly products
CHF 53'300

With competing product and ø 1.15% fees

* according to comparable offers from the Swiss online comparison service moneyland.ch

Your benefits with frankly:
Per year:
In 30 years

Fees are not everything! Performance is also important.

Since the launch (the period from 1 April 2020 to 31 December 2023), the investment products have performed as follows.

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 31 December 2023, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs). 

Source: Morningstar

If you want to compare performance with your current provider, select a settlement offer (securities) above.

Select a settlement offer

For comparison purposes, the performance of competitors in relation to 3a securities assets over the same period should be noted.

Note

The following cost components are included in the fee comparison: Custody fees and product costs (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Not included: transaction, issuing and redemption fees for indexed investment products as well as any fees and incidental costs charged directly to the investment product (e.g. bid/offer spreads, commissions, taxes, duties and total expense ratio (TER) of exchange-traded real estate funds).

It is assumed that no costs are incurred for the account assets at the competitors. 

Please note that the calculation of the all-in fee at frankly is based on the equivalent value of the securities. There is no all-in-fee on your frankly cash assets.

Possible transaction and account fees of competitors are not taken into account. Only products with ISIN are available for the purposes of comparison. 

Please note that the performance comparison is only for the period from 1 April 2020 (the launch of frankly) to 31 December 2023, and therefore reflects an extraordinary economic situation with occasionally considerable stock market fluctuations in view of the worldwide lockdowns. Because of this, it is not possible to make a one-size-fits-all comparison of how the investment products described have performed in the past, nor is it possible to predict the relationship between any future returns. In addition, the securities portrayed sometimes pursue different investment strategies with varying degrees of equity exposure, which is why the opportunities and risks inherent in the products are different and make it difficult to compare the investment products. Past performance and returns are also no guarantee of future investment performance. The performance results refer to the net performance (after deduction of product costs).

Last updated: 31 December 2023, Source: Morningstar

Please rotate device

La prévoyance avec le libre passage frankly, c’est simple.

Bon de CHF 100* en cas de transfert jusqu'au 29.02.24

 

Ouvrir et transférer maintenant

Bon de CHF 100* en cas de transfert jusqu'au 29.02.24
 

Transfère ta prestation de libre passage chez frankly avant le 29 février 2024 et reçois un bon de 100 francs sur tes frais. Cette offre est applicable pour un transfert d’un montant total d’au moins 20 000 francs

*L’ordre de transfert doit être effectué dans frankly entre le 1er et le 29 février 2024 et les fonds doivent être crédités sur le compte frankly avant le 30 septembre 2024. Il n’est possible d’utiliser qu’un seul bon par client. Le bon ne peut être reçu que si un forfait all-in-fee est également payable au titre d’un placement dans des produits de placement Swisscanto. Si le preneur de prévoyance a ouvert plusieurs relations commerciales, frankly peut choisir, à sa discrétion, la relation commerciale qui bénéficiera du bon.

 

Ton bon sera automatiquement déduit de tes frais au plus tard un mois après la fin de la promotion. Nous t’en informerons par e-mail.

Voici comment fonctionne le transfert:
 

  1. Login ou enregistre-toi en ligne et ouvre en quelques minutes ta libre passage. Tu peux investir tes avoirs de libre passage en espèces sans risque ou choisir ta stratégie préférée.
  2. Dans la version web clique sur la vignette «Transférer» sur l’écran d’accueil.
  3. Sélectionne le prestataire prévoyance de ta libre passage actuel dont tu souhaites transférer l’avoir vers frankly.
  4. Indique à l’étape suivante ton numéro de police ou IBAN de ton prestataire actuel. Si tu ne les as pas sous la main, tu peux sauter cette étape.
  5. Indique maintenant si tu veux recevoir le PDF par la poste (y c. enveloppe préaffranchie) ou si tu veux le télécharger et l’imprimer toi-même.
  6. Important: vérifie les informations, signe le formulaire et envoie l’ordre de transfert dès que possible à ton prestataire actuel.
     

 

Plus d'informations

Libre passage: comparaison des solutions d’épargne-titres

Compare dès à présent les frais et les performances des produits de prévoyance de libre passage avec les produits de placement de frankly:

Les informations de ton prestataire actuel

Avoirs de libre passage en titres
CHF

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

Avoirs de libre passage en compte
CHF

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur la contre-valeur des titres.

Avoir de libre passage – au total

CHF

Sélection d’une offre comparable (titres):

Hypothèse:
tes avoirs de libre passage de ton fournisseur actuel sont également investis à parts égales dans des titres et des actifs en compte chez frankly.
Calculer maintenant

Comparaison des coûts sur 10 ans

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse). 

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur le solde du compte et la contre-valeur des titres.

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 31.12.2023, source: Morningstar

Economie de 0,44% grâce au forfait all-in-fee pour tous les produits frankly
CHF 53'300

Avec un produit concurrent 
et ø 1,15% de frais

* selon des offres comparables du service de comparaison suisse moneyland.ch

Tes économies avec frankly:
Par an
Sur 30 ans

Il n’y a pas que les frais! La performance est aussi importante.

Depuis leur lancement (du 01.04.2020 au 31.12.2023), les produits de placement ont évolué de la manière suivante.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 31 décembre 2023 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit). 

Source: Morningstar

Si tu souhaites comparer la performance à celle de ton fournisseur actuel, sélectionne une offre comparable ci-dessus (titres).

Sélectionner une offre comparable

Pour la comparaison, il convient de tenir compte de la performance du concurrent concernant le patrimoine en titres du pilier 3a sur la même période.

Remarque

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans la comparaison des frais: les frais de dépôt et les coûts du produit (TER = Total Expense Ratio). Ne sont pas inclus: les frais de transaction, les frais d’émission et de rachat sur les produits de placement indexés ainsi que les rémunérations et coûts annexes éventuels qui sont directement imputés au produit de placement (par exemple, les écarts entre les cours acheteur et vendeur, les commissions, les impôts, les taxes et le Total Expense Ratio [TER] des fonds immobiliers négociés en bourse).

On suppose qu’il n’y a pas de frais sur les actifs en compte chez les concurrents. 

Merci de noter que le calcul du forfait all-in-fee chez frankly est basé sur la contre-valeur des titres. Il n'y a pas de frais sur tes avoirs de trésorerie frankly.

Veuillez noter que la comparaison des performances porte uniquement sur la période du 1er janvier 2020 (lancement de frankly) au 31 décembre 2023 et reflète, par conséquent, une situation économique extraordinaire causée par les confinements imposés à travers le monde, qui s’est accompagnée de fluctuations parfois massives des marchés boursiers. Aussi ne permet-elle pas d’établir une image universelle de l’évolution passée des produits de placement représentés, ni de prévoir comment les éventuels rendements futurs se comporteront les uns par rapport aux autres. De surcroît, les valeurs représentées suivent des stratégies de placement différentes les unes des autres avec des parts d’actions variées, c’est pourquoi les opportunités et risques inhérents aux produits ne sont pas égaux et rendent toute comparaison des produits de placement plus difficile. La performance et les rendements passés ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs des investissements. Les chiffres de performance se réfèrent à la valeur nette de performance (après déduction des coûts du produit).

Les éventuels frais de transaction et de compte des concurrents ne sont pas inclus. Seuls des produits assortis d’un ISIN sont proposés pour la comparaison. 

Dernière actualisation: 31.12.2023, source: Morningstar

Veuillez tourner l'appareil